May weather forecast in Zurich

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 April, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 9°; rain1 May, Monday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain2 May, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain3 May, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy4 May, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 9°; partly cloudy5 May, Friday. day, 16°; night, 10°; rain6 May, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
7 May, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 11°; partly cloudy8 May, Monday. day, 19°; night, 12°; rain9 May, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 12°; rain10 May, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear11 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 13°; overcast12 May, Friday. day, 16°; night, 13°; rain13 May, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain
14 May, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 10°; rain15 May, Monday. day, 15°; night, 9°; partly cloudy16 May, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 10°; rain17 May, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 11°; clear18 May, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 12°; rain19 May, Friday. day, 16°; night, 10°; clear20 May, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 11°; clear
21 May, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 12°; rain22 May, Monday. day, 19°; night, 12°; rain23 May, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear24 May, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear25 May, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain26 May, Friday. day, 18°; night, 13°; rain27 May, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear
28 May, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain29 May, Monday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear30 May, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear31 May, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear1 June, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy2 June, Friday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear3 June, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 14°; rain

Zurich May

10 sunny days; 15 days with precipitation; 6 cloudy days;
air humidity 64%; 88 millimeters of precipitation (12% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 2.9 Meters per second