Monthly weather forecast in Hamburg

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 2°; rain26 February, Monday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain27 February, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain28 February, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 3°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain1 March, Friday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy2 March, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 8°; clear
3 March, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 8°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 12°; night, 7°; partly cloudy5 March, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 4°; light rain6 March, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 3°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 2°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, 6°; night, 3°; overcast9 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 3°; overcast
10 March, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 5°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 9°; night, 3°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 3°; overcast13 March, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 2°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 4°; mostly clear15 March, Friday. day, 12°; night, 8°; mostly clear16 March, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 7°; light rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 3°; light rain18 March, Monday. day, 6°; night, 2°; sleet19 March, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 2°; mostly clear20 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 2°; light rain21 March, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 0°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 8°; night, 4°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 4°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 6°; light rain25 March, Monday. day, 11°; night, 9°; rain26 March, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy27 March, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; rain28 March, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 9°; light rain29 March, Friday. day, 9°; night, 4°; partly cloudy30 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

4 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 16 cloudy days;
air humidity 81%; 6 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind easterly 4.8 Meters per second