Monthly weather forecast in Thessaloniki

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 8°; rain26 February, Monday. day, 11°; night, 8°; partly cloudy27 February, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 7°; partly cloudy28 February, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 7°; rain29 February, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 7°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 14°; night, 10°; light rain2 March, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 9°; light rain
3 March, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 10°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 16°; night, 10°; light rain5 March, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; light rain6 March, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 9°; partly cloudy7 March, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 8°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, 14°; night, 8°; partly cloudy9 March, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 9°; overcast
10 March, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 7°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 14°; night, 8°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 8°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 1°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 3°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 14°; night, 10°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 10°; light rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 10°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, 16°; night, 9°; light rain19 March, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 6°; mostly clear20 March, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 8°; light rain21 March, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 7°; light rain22 March, Friday. day, 7°; night, 5°; light rain23 March, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 3°; partly cloudy
24 March, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 6°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 11°; night, 4°; partly cloudy26 March, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 6°; clear27 March, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 9°; mostly clear28 March, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 7°; partly cloudy29 March, Friday. day, 18°; night, 9°; mostly clear30 March, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 9°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

5 sunny days; 8 days with precipitation; 17 cloudy days;
air humidity 76%; 18 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind south-easterly 3.7 Meters per second