January weather forecast in Thessaloniki

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 January, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 3°; clear2 January, Monday. day, 6°; night, 4°; clear3 January, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy4 January, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; partly cloudy5 January, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 4°; overcast6 January, Friday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear7 January, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy
8 January, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 3°; partly cloudy9 January, Monday. day, 7°; night, 4°; rain10 January, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy11 January, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 5°; clear12 January, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 6°; partly cloudy13 January, Friday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy14 January, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 6°; partly cloudy
15 January, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 6°; partly cloudy16 January, Monday. day, 9°; night, 7°; rain17 January, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; clear18 January, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 6°; partly cloudy19 January, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy20 January, Friday. day, 9°; night, 7°; clear21 January, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 7°; partly cloudy
22 January, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 6°; clear23 January, Monday. day, 9°; night, 7°; rain24 January, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain25 January, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 5°; partly cloudy26 January, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 2°; clear27 January, Friday. day, 6°; night, 3°; partly cloudy28 January, Saturday. day, 6°; night, 3°; clear
29 January, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear30 January, Monday. day, 8°; night, 4°; overcast31 January, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 6°; partly cloudy1 February, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 5°; partly cloudy2 February, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 6°; partly cloudy3 February, Friday. day, 9°; night, 6°; partly cloudy4 February, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 7°; clear

Thessaloniki January

10 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 17 cloudy days;
air humidity 73%; 42 millimeters of precipitation (9% of annual average); Wind northerly 3 Meters per second