Monthly weather forecast in Subotica

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 April, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 11°; rain22 April, Monday. day, 18°; night, 11°; clear23 April, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 12°; clear24 April, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy25 April, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 4°; partly cloudy26 April, Friday. day, 18°; night, 8°; mostly clear27 April, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
28 April, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 12°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 26°; night, 12°; clear30 April, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 12°; clear1 May, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 13°; mostly clear2 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 12°; partly cloudy3 May, Friday. day, 22°; night, 12°; partly cloudy4 May, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 12°; partly cloudy
5 May, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 12°; partly cloudy6 May, Monday. day, 23°; night, 13°; partly cloudy7 May, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 13°; partly cloudy8 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 16°; clear9 May, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain10 May, Friday. day, 21°; night, 16°; light rain11 May, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 15°; light rain
12 May, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 14°; mostly clear13 May, Monday. day, 23°; night, 14°; clear14 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 14°; clear15 May, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 16°; clear16 May, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 17°; clear17 May, Friday. day, 26°; night, 18°; light rain18 May, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 17°; rain
19 May, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 17°; light rain20 May, Monday. day, 27°; night, 17°; mostly clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 18°; rain22 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; light rain23 May, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 18°; partly cloudy24 May, Friday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years25 May, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 15°; clear

Average for 30 days

16 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 67%; 10 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 3.3 Meters per second