Monthly weather forecast in Podgorica

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
7 April, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 8°; rain8 April, Monday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain9 April, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 8°; clear10 April, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 8°; partly cloudy11 April, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy12 April, Friday. day, 29°; night, 16°; mostly clear13 April, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 16°; mostly clear
14 April, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 14°; clear15 April, Monday. day, 27°; night, 14°; clear16 April, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 15°; light rain17 April, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 10°; rain18 April, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 9°; partly cloudy19 April, Friday. day, 14°; night, 10°; rain20 April, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
21 April, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 10°; partly cloudy22 April, Monday. day, 17°; night, 10°; partly cloudy23 April, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 12°; partly cloudy24 April, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 11°; mostly clear25 April, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 9°; rain26 April, Friday. day, 9°; night, 8°; light rain27 April, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 11°; light rain
28 April, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 12°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 15°; night, 14°; clear30 April, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 13°; mostly clear1 May, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 12°; mostly clear2 May, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 12°; light rain3 May, Friday. day, 15°; night, 14°; mostly clear4 May, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 13°; light rain
5 May, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 13°; rain6 May, Monday. day, 15°; night, 14°; light rain7 May, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 15°; light rain8 May, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 13°; rain9 May, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 12°; light rain10 May, Friday. day, 15°; night, 13°; partly cloudy11 May, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 14°; light rain

Average for 30 days

12 sunny days; 12 days with precipitation; 6 cloudy days;
air humidity 67%; 16 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind north-easterly 5.1 Meters per second