Monthly weather forecast in Manchester

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
18 February, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain19 February, Monday. day, 6°; night, 3°; clear20 February, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain21 February, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain22 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 5°; clear23 February, Friday. day, 7°; night, 5°; clear24 February, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 2°; partly cloudy
25 February, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 4°; partly cloudy26 February, Monday. day, 9°; night, 1°; mostly clear27 February, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 4°; light rain28 February, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 8°; light rain29 February, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 6°; rain1 March, Friday. day, 8°; night, 4°; light rain2 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 6°; light rain
3 March, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 6°; light rain4 March, Monday. day, 7°; night, 4°; light rain5 March, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 6°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 6°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 4°; clear8 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 3°; clear9 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 3°; clear
10 March, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 6°; light rain11 March, Monday. day, 8°; night, 3°; light rain12 March, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; light rain13 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; rain14 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, -1°; sleet15 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 4°; light rain16 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 1°; rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 4°; night, 5°; mostly clear18 March, Monday. day, 9°; night, 5°; rain19 March, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; light rain20 March, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, -1°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 4°; night, 1°; clear22 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 0°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -1°; light rain

Average for 30 days

6 sunny days; 18 days with precipitation; 6 cloudy days;
air humidity 80%; 15 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-easterly 6.5 Meters per second