December weather forecast in Majorca

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 November, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 13°; rain27 November, Monday. day, 15°; night, 14°; rain28 November, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 14°; clear29 November, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 13°; rain30 November, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 13°; rain1 December, Friday. day, 13°; night, 12°; rain2 December, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 12°; rain
3 December, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 13°; clear4 December, Monday. day, 15°; night, 13°; partly cloudy5 December, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 14°; clear6 December, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 14°; rain7 December, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 14°; clear8 December, Friday. day, 15°; night, 14°; partly cloudy9 December, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
10 December, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 13°; partly cloudy11 December, Monday. day, 14°; night, 13°; clear12 December, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 13°; clear13 December, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 13°; clear14 December, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 13°; clear15 December, Friday. day, 14°; night, 12°; partly cloudy16 December, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
17 December, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 13°; rain18 December, Monday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear19 December, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 12°; partly cloudy20 December, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 13°; partly cloudy21 December, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 14°; partly cloudy22 December, Friday. day, 15°; night, 14°; clear23 December, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 13°; clear
24 December, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 13°; partly cloudy25 December, Monday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear26 December, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 12°; partly cloudy27 December, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 13°; rain28 December, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 13°; partly cloudy29 December, Friday. day, 14°; night, 13°; clear30 December, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 13°; clear
31 December, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 13°; clear1 January, Monday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear2 January, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 13°; partly cloudy3 January, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 12°; partly cloudy4 January, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 13°; partly cloudy5 January, Friday. day, 14°; night, 13°; partly cloudy6 January, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear

Majorca December

14 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 69%; 49 millimeters of precipitation (12% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 4.5 Meters per second; Water temperature +16°