Monthly weather forecast in Gelendgik

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
7 April, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 10°; rain8 April, Monday. day, 11°; night, 8°; clear9 April, Tuesday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear10 April, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 8°; partly cloudy11 April, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy12 April, Friday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain13 April, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 12°; overcast
14 April, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 13°; partly cloudy15 April, Monday. day, 15°; night, 13°; partly cloudy16 April, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 15°; mostly clear17 April, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; overcast18 April, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy19 April, Friday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy20 April, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
21 April, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 11°; light rain22 April, Monday. day, 14°; night, 10°; light rain23 April, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; rain24 April, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy25 April, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 14°; clear26 April, Friday. day, 17°; night, 16°; mostly clear27 April, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 17°; clear
28 April, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 15°; light rain29 April, Monday. day, 15°; night, 14°; light rain30 April, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 13°; partly cloudy1 May, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 14°; mostly clear2 May, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 14°; mostly clear3 May, Friday. day, 16°; night, 15°; partly cloudy4 May, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 12°; rain
5 May, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 13°; light rain6 May, Monday. day, 17°; night, 14°; light rain7 May, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; rain8 May, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 11°; light rain9 May, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 13°; partly cloudy10 May, Friday. day, 16°; night, 14°; partly cloudy11 May, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 14°; rain

Average for 30 days

7 sunny days; 11 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 76%; 10 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-easterly 6.6 Meters per second; Water temperature +14°