Monthly weather forecast in Bonn

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 5°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain27 February, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain28 February, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 4°; clear1 March, Friday. day, 11°; night, 8°; partly cloudy2 March, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
3 March, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 7°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 10°; night, 7°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 5°; light rain6 March, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 5°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 5°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, 11°; night, 4°; partly cloudy9 March, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 7°; overcast
10 March, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 6°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 10°; night, 4°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 3°; overcast13 March, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 4°; overcast14 March, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 5°; partly cloudy15 March, Friday. day, 11°; night, 9°; light rain16 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 6°; light rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 6°; light rain18 March, Monday. day, 4°; night, 0°; sleet19 March, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; mostly clear20 March, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, -2°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 0°; clear22 March, Friday. day, 8°; night, 6°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 8°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 10°; light rain25 March, Monday. day, 11°; night, 8°; light rain26 March, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; rain27 March, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy28 March, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 6°; light rain29 March, Friday. day, 11°; night, 5°; light rain30 March, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 5°; light rain

Average for 30 days

3 sunny days; 11 days with precipitation; 16 cloudy days;
air humidity 78%; 5 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind easterly 4.3 Meters per second