October weather forecast in Atyrau

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 October, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 13°; partly cloudy2 October, Monday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy3 October, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy4 October, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear5 October, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 13°; clear6 October, Friday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear7 October, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear
8 October, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 14°; clear9 October, Monday. day, 18°; night, 15°; clear10 October, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; clear11 October, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 12°; clear12 October, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 13°; clear13 October, Friday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy14 October, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 10°; clear
15 October, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 10°; partly cloudy16 October, Monday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy17 October, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; partly cloudy18 October, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy19 October, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 9°; clear20 October, Friday. day, 12°; night, 9°; clear21 October, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
22 October, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 7°; clear23 October, Monday. day, 10°; night, 6°; clear24 October, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 6°; partly cloudy25 October, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy26 October, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy27 October, Friday. day, 9°; night, 6°; rain28 October, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 6°; partly cloudy
29 October, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 6°; partly cloudy30 October, Monday. day, 9°; night, 7°; clear31 October, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 6°; clear1 November, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 6°; overcast2 November, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 5°; overcast3 November, Friday. day, 8°; night, 6°; partly cloudy4 November, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 6°; overcast

Atyrau October

16 sunny days; 1 day with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 56%; 18 millimeters of precipitation (8% of annual average); Wind easterly 5.3 Meters per second