Monthly weather forecast in Athens

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
18 February, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy19 February, Monday. day, 13°; night, 10°; clear20 February, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy21 February, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 8°; light rain22 February, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 9°; partly cloudy23 February, Friday. day, 17°; night, 10°; clear24 February, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 13°; mostly clear
25 February, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 11°; rain26 February, Monday. day, 15°; night, 10°; rain27 February, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 11°; partly cloudy28 February, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 11°; partly cloudy29 February, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 14°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 16°; night, 12°; light rain2 March, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 11°; partly cloudy
3 March, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 15°; night, 14°; mostly clear5 March, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 13°; partly cloudy6 March, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 13°; partly cloudy7 March, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 14°; rain8 March, Friday. day, 14°; night, 12°; rain9 March, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 10°; light rain
10 March, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 13°; mostly clear11 March, Monday. day, 14°; night, 14°; mostly clear12 March, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 14°; clear13 March, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 15°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 15°; clear15 March, Friday. day, 17°; night, 18°; mostly clear16 March, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 17°; clear
17 March, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 17°; light rain18 March, Monday. day, 17°; night, 15°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 13°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 13°; clear21 March, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 15°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years22 March, Friday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 13°; rain

Average for 30 days

11 sunny days; 8 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 75%; 12 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 6.9 Meters per second; Water temperature +16°