Monthly weather forecast in The Golden Sands

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 5°; rain26 February, Monday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy27 February, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy29 February, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 4°; overcast1 March, Friday. day, 11°; night, 7°; overcast2 March, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 5°; overcast
3 March, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 5°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 10°; night, 7°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 6°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, 6°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 2°; partly cloudy8 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 2°; overcast9 March, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 3°; partly cloudy
10 March, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 7°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 8°; night, 4°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 9°; clear13 March, Wednesday. day, 11°; night, 11°; rain14 March, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 10°; mostly clear15 March, Friday. day, 9°; night, 8°; mostly clear16 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 5°; rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 4°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, 6°; night, 6°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 6°; light rain20 March, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 7°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 9°; clear22 March, Friday. day, 12°; night, 11°; mostly clear23 March, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 11°; mostly clear
24 March, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 12°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 13°; night, 13°; light rain26 March, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; rain27 March, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 12°; clear28 March, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 11°; clear29 March, Friday. day, 12°; night, 10°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years30 March, Saturday. day, 13°; night, 10°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

9 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 17 cloudy days;
air humidity 77%; 3 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind southerly 7 Meters per second; Water temperature +8°