Monthly weather forecast in Zelenogradsk

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 2°; night, 1°; overcast26 February, Monday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear27 February, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 2°; rain28 February, Wednesday. day, 4°; night, 1°; rain29 February, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 5°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 12°; night, 7°; mostly clear2 March, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 6°; partly cloudy
3 March, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 3°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 6°; night, 2°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 4°; night, 1°; overcast6 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, 0°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, 0°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, 2°; night, 1°; overcast9 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 2°; overcast
10 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 2°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 5°; night, 2°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 5°; light rain13 March, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 1°; light rain14 March, Thursday. day, 1°; night, -3°; light snow15 March, Friday. day, 1°; night, -3°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 0°; night, -4°; overcast
17 March, Sunday. day, 2°; night, -3°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, 3°; night, -2°; mostly clear19 March, Tuesday. day, 0°; night, 0°; sleet20 March, Wednesday. day, 1°; night, -2°; sleet21 March, Thursday. day, 2°; night, 1°; sleet22 March, Friday. day, 4°; night, 2°; sleet23 March, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 4°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 7°; night, 3°; light rain25 March, Monday. day, 6°; night, 3°; partly cloudy26 March, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 2°; partly cloudy27 March, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 1°; overcast28 March, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 2°; overcast29 March, Friday. day, 7°; night, 2°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years30 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 4°; rain

Average for 30 days

5 sunny days; 7 days with precipitation; 18 cloudy days;
air humidity 82%; 5 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind easterly 5.9 Meters per second; Water temperature +3°