Monthly weather forecast in Zelenogradsk

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 April, Sunday. day, 11°; night, 6°; rain22 April, Monday. day, 5°; night, 3°; sleet23 April, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; partly cloudy24 April, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 8°; light rain25 April, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 5°; light rain26 April, Friday. day, 10°; night, 6°; partly cloudy27 April, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
28 April, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy29 April, Monday. day, 18°; night, 11°; partly cloudy30 April, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 10°; partly cloudy1 May, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 9°; partly cloudy2 May, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudy3 May, Friday. day, 14°; night, 8°; partly cloudy4 May, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
5 May, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 11°; clear6 May, Monday. day, 18°; night, 12°; mostly clear7 May, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 9°; rain8 May, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; partly cloudy9 May, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 8°; partly cloudy10 May, Friday. day, 10°; night, 5°; light rain11 May, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 3°; partly cloudy
12 May, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 2°; clear13 May, Monday. day, 18°; night, 6°; clear14 May, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 13°; clear15 May, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 14°; light rain16 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 7°; rain17 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 5°; mostly clear18 May, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 7°; clear
19 May, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 12°; clear20 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 15°; mostly clear21 May, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 7°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years22 May, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; rain23 May, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 13°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 15°; night, 12°; rain25 May, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 12°; rain

Average for 30 days

10 sunny days; 7 days with precipitation; 13 cloudy days;
air humidity 73%; 13 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind easterly 4.5 Meters per second; Water temperature +8°