Monthly weather forecast in Washington

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
3 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, -1°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 20°; night, 10°; rain5 March, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 10°; rain6 March, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 11°; rain7 March, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 7°; rain8 March, Friday. day, 16°; night, 9°; partly cloudy9 March, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 11°; thunderstorm with rain
10 March, Sunday. day, 12°; night, 5°; partly cloudy11 March, Monday. day, 12°; night, 5°; partly cloudy12 March, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 4°; mostly clear13 March, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 7°; clear14 March, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 10°; clear15 March, Friday. day, 15°; night, 8°; rain16 March, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 8°; overcast
17 March, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 8°; partly cloudy18 March, Monday. day, 12°; night, 5°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 3°; rain20 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 0°; mostly clear21 March, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 5°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 11°; night, 10°; rain23 March, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 7°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 1°; mostly clear25 March, Monday. day, 13°; night, 5°; clear26 March, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 11°; clear27 March, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 14°; partly cloudy28 March, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 16°; light rain29 March, Friday. day, 22°; night, 18°; rain30 March, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 18°; rain
31 March, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 4°; light rain1 April, Monday. day, 7°; night, 0°; mostly clear2 April, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 8°; mostly clear3 April, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 9°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years4 April, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 11°; partly cloudy5 April, Friday. day, 15°; night, 10°; clear6 April, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 9°; overcast

Average for 30 days

9 sunny days; 13 days with precipitation; 8 cloudy days;
air humidity 68%; 28 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 5.4 Meters per second