Monthly weather forecast in Trapani

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 12°; clear26 February, Monday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear27 February, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 12°; rain28 February, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 13°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear1 March, Friday. day, 16°; night, 13°; rain2 March, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
3 March, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 11°; rain4 March, Monday. day, 14°; night, 13°; light rain5 March, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 14°; partly cloudy6 March, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy7 March, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy8 March, Friday. day, 18°; night, 13°; partly cloudy9 March, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 14°; partly cloudy
10 March, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy11 March, Monday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy12 March, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 15°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 17°; mostly clear15 March, Friday. day, 16°; night, 15°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 16°; clear
17 March, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 15°; light rain18 March, Monday. day, 14°; night, 14°; mostly clear19 March, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 13°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 13°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 14°; night, 14°; mostly clear22 March, Friday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear23 March, Saturday. day, 15°; night, 16°; mostly clear
24 March, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 15°; mostly clear25 March, Monday. day, 16°; night, 16°; clear26 March, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 16°; clear27 March, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 16°; mostly clear28 March, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 17°; partly cloudy29 March, Friday. day, 17°; night, 17°; light rain30 March, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 16°; light rain

Average for 30 days

11 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 73%; 17 millimeters of precipitation (4% of annual average); Wind westerly 9 Meters per second; Water temperature +15°