Monthly weather forecast in Tokyo

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rain13 May, Monday. day, 21°; night, 17°; partly cloudy14 May, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 17°; overcast15 May, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 17°; rain16 May, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 18°; overcast17 May, Friday. day, 23°; night, 19°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 18°; clear
19 May, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 15°; light rain20 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 18°; rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 20°; mostly clear24 May, Friday. day, 25°; night, 20°; partly cloudy25 May, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 18°; mostly clear
26 May, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 21°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 23°; night, 16°; rain1 June, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy
2 June, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 16°; light rain3 June, Monday. day, 22°; night, 17°; partly cloudy4 June, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 17°; light rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 19°; heavy rain6 June, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 17°; heavy rain7 June, Friday. day, 21°; night, 16°; partly cloudy8 June, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 19°; light rain
9 June, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 18°; partly cloudy10 June, Monday. day, 24°; night, 17°; light rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 16°; partly cloudy12 June, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy13 June, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 20°; partly cloudy14 June, Friday. day, 20°; night, 18°; light rain15 June, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 16°; light rain

Average for 30 days

7 sunny days; 9 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 78%; 30 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind easterly 4.4 Meters per second; Water temperature +21°