Monthly weather forecast in Tiraspol

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 37°; night, 21°; mostly clear15 July, Monday. day, 38°; night, 24°; partly cloudy16 July, Tuesday. day, 39°; night, 25°; light rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 40°; night, 26°; light rain18 July, Thursday. day, 34°; night, 24°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 34°; night, 24°; partly cloudy20 July, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 22°; light rain
21 July, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 22°; partly cloudy22 July, Monday. day, 33°; night, 23°; partly cloudy23 July, Tuesday. day, 33°; night, 22°; partly cloudy24 July, Wednesday. day, 30°; night, 20°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 32°; night, 20°; partly cloudy26 July, Friday. day, 32°; night, 16°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 21°; clear
28 July, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 17°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 28°; night, 18°; clear30 July, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 17°; partly cloudy31 July, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; partly cloudy1 August, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear2 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 18°; light rain3 August, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 20°; mostly clear
4 August, Sunday. day, 27°; night, 18°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 15°; clear6 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 20°; clear7 August, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 17°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 18°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 17°; clear10 August, Saturday. day, 31°; night, 17°; clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 33°; night, 23°; mostly clear12 August, Monday. day, 32°; night, 23°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years13 August, Tuesday. day, 29°; night, 22°; clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 21°; clear15 August, Thursday. day, 30°; night, 21°; clear16 August, Friday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear17 August, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 20°; clear

Average for 30 days

15 sunny days; 3 days with precipitation; 12 cloudy days;
air humidity 49%; 3 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 3.8 Meters per second