Monthly weather forecast in Salzburg

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 0°; partly cloudy26 February, Monday. day, 3°; night, -1°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; overcast28 February, Wednesday. day, 5°; night, 1°; overcast29 February, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 4°; partly cloudy1 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 6°; light rain2 March, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 5°; light rain
3 March, Sunday. day, 15°; night, 5°; partly cloudy4 March, Monday. day, 8°; night, 5°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 4°; light rain6 March, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 4°; light rain7 March, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 2°; partly cloudy8 March, Friday. day, 11°; night, 1°; overcast9 March, Saturday. day, 12°; night, 3°; overcast
10 March, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 1°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 8°; night, 0°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 2°; sleet13 March, Wednesday. day, 7°; night, 3°; sleet14 March, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 3°; light snow15 March, Friday. day, 7°; night, 4°; light snow16 March, Saturday. day, 4°; night, -5°; light snow
17 March, Sunday. day, 3°; night, -2°; light snow18 March, Monday. day, 7°; night, 2°; partly cloudy19 March, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 2°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 10°; night, 5°; partly cloudy21 March, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 7°; sleet22 March, Friday. day, 14°; night, 7°; sleet23 March, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 4°; sleet
24 March, Sunday. day, 5°; night, 0°; partly cloudy25 March, Monday. day, 14°; night, 6°; sleet26 March, Tuesday. day, 15°; night, 9°; partly cloudy27 March, Wednesday. day, 12°; night, -1°; light snow28 March, Thursday. day, -1°; night, -2°; sleet29 March, Friday. day, -3°; night, -7°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years30 March, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 4°; rain

Average for 30 days

1 sunny day; 15 days with precipitation; 14 cloudy days;
air humidity 83%; 15 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 4 Meters per second