Monthly weather forecast in Paphos

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 April, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 15°; rain22 April, Monday. day, 22°; night, 16°; clear23 April, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 20°; clear24 April, Wednesday. day, 32°; night, 24°; clear25 April, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 20°; partly cloudy26 April, Friday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear27 April, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear
28 April, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 19°; mostly clear29 April, Monday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear30 April, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 19°; clear1 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; partly cloudy2 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 18°; partly cloudy3 May, Friday. day, 22°; night, 24°; partly cloudy4 May, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 23°; partly cloudy
5 May, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 22°; mostly clear6 May, Monday. day, 23°; night, 23°; clear7 May, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 21°; mostly clear8 May, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 22°; mostly clear9 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 22°; clear10 May, Friday. day, 22°; night, 22°; mostly clear11 May, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 22°; clear
12 May, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 23°; clear13 May, Monday. day, 23°; night, 23°; clear14 May, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 22°; clear15 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 23°; clear16 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 23°; clear17 May, Friday. day, 23°; night, 22°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 20°; light rain
19 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 21°; rain20 May, Monday. day, 22°; night, 22°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years21 May, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 20°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 20°; clear23 May, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 21°; clear24 May, Friday. day, 22°; night, 20°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 20°; clear

Average for 30 days

23 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 5 cloudy days;
air humidity 67%; 17 millimeters of precipitation (7% of annual average); Wind westerly 6.2 Meters per second; Water temperature +22°