May weather forecast in Nicosia

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 April, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear1 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear2 May, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; partly cloudy3 May, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear4 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear5 May, Friday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear6 May, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear
7 May, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear8 May, Monday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear9 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; clear10 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; clear11 May, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 18°; clear12 May, Friday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear13 May, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear
14 May, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear15 May, Monday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain16 May, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; rain17 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear18 May, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear19 May, Friday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear20 May, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear
21 May, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 18°; clear22 May, Monday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear23 May, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear24 May, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear25 May, Thursday. day, 26°; night, 18°; clear26 May, Friday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear27 May, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 19°; clear
28 May, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 19°; clear29 May, Monday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear30 May, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 19°; clear31 May, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 20°; clear1 June, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 20°; clear2 June, Friday. day, 28°; night, 20°; clear3 June, Saturday. day, 28°; night, 21°; clear

Nicosia May

28 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 1 cloudy day;
air humidity 50%; 16 millimeters of precipitation (5% of annual average); Wind westerly 3.7 Meters per second