Monthly weather forecast in Munich

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 16°; clear15 July, Monday. day, 23°; night, 16°; rain16 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; rain17 July, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear18 July, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 17°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 28°; night, 18°; light rain20 July, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 18°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 17°; thunderstorm with rain22 July, Monday. day, 22°; night, 15°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 13°; light rain25 July, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 13°; light rain26 July, Friday. day, 23°; night, 14°; light rain27 July, Saturday. day, 25°; night, 17°; light rain
28 July, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 16°; rain29 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 16°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 10°; rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain1 August, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 14°; rain2 August, Friday. day, 17°; night, 13°; rain3 August, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 11°; partly cloudy5 August, Monday. day, 20°; night, 12°; partly cloudy6 August, Tuesday. day, 11°; night, 6°; rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 0°; mostly clear8 August, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 5°; partly cloudy9 August, Friday. day, 16°; night, 8°; mostly clear10 August, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 11°; mostly clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 13°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 22°; night, 7°; mostly clear13 August, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 11°; rain14 August, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; rain15 August, Thursday. day, 18°; night, 13°; rain16 August, Friday. day, 23°; night, 13°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years17 August, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 16°; rain

Average for 30 days

5 sunny days; 18 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 75%; 24 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind northerly 3.3 Meters per second