Monthly weather forecast in Milan

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12 May, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear13 May, Monday. day, 20°; night, 16°; rain14 May, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 15°; rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; partly cloudy16 May, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear17 May, Friday. day, 21°; night, 15°; clear18 May, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 14°; light rain
19 May, Sunday. day, 24°; night, 15°; mostly clear20 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 16°; light rain21 May, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 15°; heavy rain22 May, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 14°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy24 May, Friday. day, 21°; night, 14°; rain25 May, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 15°; light rain
26 May, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 16°; partly cloudy27 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 16°; partly cloudy28 May, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 16°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 16°; light rain31 May, Friday. day, 18°; night, 14°; light rain1 June, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 15°; light rain
2 June, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 16°; light rain3 June, Monday. day, 22°; night, 16°; partly cloudy4 June, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 12°; rain5 June, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 14°; clear6 June, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 14°; clear7 June, Friday. day, 26°; night, 12°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 17°; mostly clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 12°; light rain10 June, Monday. day, 26°; night, 12°; clear11 June, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 16°; clear12 June, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 15°; mostly clear13 June, Thursday. day, 28°; night, 17°; mostly clear14 June, Friday. day, 25°; night, 17°; light rain15 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear

Average for 30 days

12 sunny days; 11 days with precipitation; 7 cloudy days;
air humidity 70%; 43 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind southerly 3.2 Meters per second