Monthly weather forecast in Izberbash

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 April, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear22 April, Monday. day, 13°; night, 11°; partly cloudy23 April, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 12°; partly cloudy24 April, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 11°; clear25 April, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 12°; clear26 April, Friday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear27 April, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 12°; clear
28 April, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 13°; clear29 April, Monday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear30 April, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 16°; partly cloudy1 May, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 14°; mostly clear2 May, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 15°; clear3 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy4 May, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy
5 May, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 11°; overcast6 May, Monday. day, 18°; night, 11°; partly cloudy7 May, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 9°; overcast8 May, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 6°; rain9 May, Thursday. day, 9°; night, 6°; light rain10 May, Friday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy11 May, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 10°; partly cloudy
12 May, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 11°; rain13 May, Monday. day, 14°; night, 11°; partly cloudy14 May, Tuesday. day, 13°; night, 11°; light rain15 May, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 11°; light rain16 May, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy17 May, Friday. day, 16°; night, 13°; partly cloudy18 May, Saturday. day, 16°; night, 13°; light rain
19 May, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 13°; partly cloudy20 May, Monday. day, 17°; night, 13°; partly cloudy21 May, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; partly cloudy22 May, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy23 May, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 13°; light rain24 May, Friday. day, 17°; night, 13°; mostly clearNext, the average data for 10 years25 May, Saturday. day, 21°; night, 19°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

8 sunny days; 7 days with precipitation; 15 cloudy days;
air humidity 74%; 5 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-easterly 4.7 Meters per second