Monthly weather forecast in Havana

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
3 December, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 23°; clear4 December, Monday. day, 29°; night, 24°; clear5 December, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 23°; partly cloudy6 December, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; mostly clear7 December, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 20°; partly cloudy8 December, Friday. day, 28°; night, 22°; partly cloudy9 December, Saturday. day, 29°; night, 23°; partly cloudy
10 December, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 24°; partly cloudy11 December, Monday. day, 26°; night, 24°; partly cloudy12 December, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 23°; overcast13 December, Wednesday. day, 27°; night, 23°; partly cloudy14 December, Thursday. day, 29°; night, 23°; partly cloudy15 December, Friday. day, 26°; night, 26°; partly cloudy16 December, Saturday. day, 27°; night, 27°; partly cloudy
17 December, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 28°; partly cloudy18 December, Monday. day, 28°; night, 27°; mostly clear19 December, Tuesday. day, 27°; night, 27°; partly cloudy20 December, Wednesday. day, 28°; night, 27°; clear21 December, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 24°; partly cloudy22 December, Friday. day, 22°; night, 22°; mostly clear23 December, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 22°; partly cloudy
24 December, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 22°; partly cloudy25 December, Monday. day, 24°; night, 23°; mostly clear26 December, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 24°; clear27 December, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 23°; clear28 December, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 22°; mostly clear29 December, Friday. day, 22°; night, 22°; clear30 December, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 24°; clear
31 December, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 25°; clear1 January, Monday. day, 25°; night, 25°; clearNext, the average data for 10 years2 January, Tuesday. day, 26°; night, 22°; clear3 January, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 21°; partly cloudy4 January, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 20°; partly cloudy5 January, Friday. day, 25°; night, 21°; partly cloudy6 January, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 21°; clear

Average for 30 days

14 sunny days; 0 days with precipitation; 16 cloudy days;
air humidity 75%; 0.1 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind north-easterly 6.6 Meters per second; Water temperature +28°