Monthly weather forecast in Frankfurt am Main

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
14 July, Sunday. day, 22°; night, 15°; partly cloudy15 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear16 July, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 19°; overcast17 July, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 18°; partly cloudy18 July, Thursday. day, 25°; night, 18°; partly cloudy19 July, Friday. day, 31°; night, 20°; partly cloudy20 July, Saturday. day, 32°; night, 21°; partly cloudy
21 July, Sunday. day, 28°; night, 20°; thunderstorm with rain22 July, Monday. day, 26°; night, 18°; light rain23 July, Tuesday. day, 24°; night, 15°; light rain24 July, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 14°; partly cloudy25 July, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 16°; mostly clear26 July, Friday. day, 26°; night, 18°; partly cloudy27 July, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 18°; overcast
28 July, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 20°; mostly clear29 July, Monday. day, 25°; night, 17°; light rain30 July, Tuesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; light rain31 July, Wednesday. day, 26°; night, 16°; light rain1 August, Thursday. day, 23°; night, 16°; partly cloudy2 August, Friday. day, 24°; night, 18°; clear3 August, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 15°; partly cloudy
4 August, Sunday. day, 29°; night, 16°; clear5 August, Monday. day, 28°; night, 19°; rain6 August, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 15°; light rain7 August, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 17°; clear8 August, Thursday. day, 27°; night, 22°; clear9 August, Friday. day, 20°; night, 11°; rain10 August, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 13°; mostly clear
11 August, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 13°; light rain12 August, Monday. day, 15°; night, 10°; light rain13 August, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 9°; mostly clear14 August, Wednesday. day, 20°; night, 12°; partly cloudy15 August, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 12°; mostly clear16 August, Friday. day, 18°; night, 15°; partly cloudy17 August, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 10°; mostly clear

Average for 30 days

11 sunny days; 10 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 72%; 12 millimeters of precipitation (3% of annual average); Wind westerly 3.1 Meters per second