Monthly weather forecast in Derbent

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 6°; night, 5°; clear26 February, Monday. day, 7°; night, 4°; overcast27 February, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 7°; clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 6°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 7°; night, 1°; clear1 March, Friday. day, 8°; night, 1°; clear2 March, Saturday. day, 9°; night, 3°; partly cloudy
3 March, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 4°; overcast4 March, Monday. day, 9°; night, 3°; overcast5 March, Tuesday. day, 9°; night, 2°; clear6 March, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 4°; overcast7 March, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 6°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, 8°; night, 4°; overcast9 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 4°; overcast
10 March, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 4°; overcast11 March, Monday. day, 11°; night, 5°; overcast12 March, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; overcast13 March, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 3°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 8°; night, 4°; mostly clear15 March, Friday. day, 10°; night, 5°; partly cloudy16 March, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 7°; clear
17 March, Sunday. day, 10°; night, 6°; light rain18 March, Monday. day, 10°; night, 5°; light rain19 March, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 4°; light rain20 March, Wednesday. day, 2°; night, -2°; sleet21 March, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 3°; partly cloudy22 March, Friday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy23 March, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 7°; light rain
24 March, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 5°; light rain25 March, Monday. day, 7°; night, 7°; mostly clear26 March, Tuesday. day, 10°; night, 7°; partly cloudy27 March, Wednesday. day, 15°; night, 5°; partly cloudy28 March, Thursday. day, 11°; night, 7°; partly cloudy29 March, Friday. day, 13°; night, 9°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years30 March, Saturday. day, 10°; night, 7°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

10 sunny days; 2 days with precipitation; 18 cloudy days;
air humidity 80%; 3 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind southerly 5 Meters per second; Water temperature +6°