Monthly weather forecast in Anapa

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
21 April, Sunday. day, 16°; night, 10°; mostly clear22 April, Monday. day, 20°; night, 12°; mostly clear23 April, Tuesday. day, 17°; night, 13°; mostly clear24 April, Wednesday. day, 24°; night, 21°; partly cloudy25 April, Thursday. day, 22°; night, 16°; overcast26 April, Friday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy27 April, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 15°; mostly clear
28 April, Sunday. day, 21°; night, 15°; partly cloudy29 April, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy30 April, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 16°; partly cloudy1 May, Wednesday. day, 23°; night, 15°; partly cloudy2 May, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy3 May, Friday. day, 20°; night, 11°; partly cloudy4 May, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 12°; mostly clear
5 May, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 8°; light rain6 May, Monday. day, 15°; night, 7°; light rain7 May, Tuesday. day, 16°; night, 6°; clear8 May, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 9°; clear9 May, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 10°; clear10 May, Friday. day, 22°; night, 10°; clear11 May, Saturday. day, 23°; night, 14°; mostly clear
12 May, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 14°; partly cloudy13 May, Monday. day, 24°; night, 17°; mostly clear14 May, Tuesday. day, 23°; night, 17°; partly cloudy15 May, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 16°; light rain16 May, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 18°; light rain17 May, Friday. day, 25°; night, 15°; mostly clear18 May, Saturday. day, 26°; night, 18°; mostly clear
19 May, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 18°; mostly clear20 May, Monday. day, 25°; night, 17°; light rainNext, the average data for 10 years21 May, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 16°; clear22 May, Wednesday. day, 21°; night, 17°; clear23 May, Thursday. day, 20°; night, 18°; rain24 May, Friday. day, 19°; night, 17°; clear25 May, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 17°; partly cloudy

Average for 30 days

15 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 70%; 1 millimeters of precipitation (1% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.7 Meters per second; Water temperature +15°