Monthly weather forecast in Amsterdam

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
3 December, Sunday. day, 1°; night, 0°; light snow4 December, Monday. day, 1°; night, 1°; snow5 December, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 3°; light rain6 December, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 2°; overcast7 December, Thursday. day, 5°; night, 5°; overcast8 December, Friday. day, 7°; night, 6°; overcast9 December, Saturday. day, 7°; night, 7°; overcast
10 December, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 8°; light rain11 December, Monday. day, 9°; night, 7°; overcast12 December, Tuesday. day, 8°; night, 6°; overcast13 December, Wednesday. day, 8°; night, 6°; overcast14 December, Thursday. day, 10°; night, 7°; overcast15 December, Friday. day, 9°; night, 0°; partly cloudy16 December, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 2°; clear
17 December, Sunday. day, 3°; night, 1°; clear18 December, Monday. day, 4°; night, 1°; mostly clear19 December, Tuesday. day, 3°; night, 0°; clear20 December, Wednesday. day, 3°; night, 5°; mostly clear21 December, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 5°; partly cloudy22 December, Friday. day, 7°; night, 7°; partly cloudy23 December, Saturday. day, 8°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
24 December, Sunday. day, 9°; night, 8°; partly cloudy25 December, Monday. day, 8°; night, 5°; partly cloudy26 December, Tuesday. day, 7°; night, 5°; partly cloudy27 December, Wednesday. day, 9°; night, 9°; partly cloudy28 December, Thursday. day, 12°; night, 9°; partly cloudy29 December, Friday. day, 10°; night, 7°; partly cloudy30 December, Saturday. day, 11°; night, 9°; partly cloudy
31 December, Sunday. day, 8°; night, 6°; partly cloudy1 January, Monday. day, 8°; night, 7°; partly cloudyNext, the average data for 10 years2 January, Tuesday. day, 6°; night, 5°; clear3 January, Wednesday. day, 6°; night, 4°; rain4 January, Thursday. day, 6°; night, 5°; clear5 January, Friday. day, 5°; night, 5°; rain6 January, Saturday. day, 4°; night, 3°; rain

Average for 30 days

5 sunny days; 4 days with precipitation; 21 cloudy days;
air humidity 84%; 9 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 6.7 Meters per second; Water temperature +8°