Monthly weather forecast in Alicante

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25 February, Sunday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear26 February, Monday. day, 15°; night, 13°; partly cloudy27 February, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 13°; clear28 February, Wednesday. day, 14°; night, 12°; clear29 February, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 11°; clear1 March, Friday. day, 19°; night, 10°; clear2 March, Saturday. day, 18°; night, 10°; clear
3 March, Sunday. day, 17°; night, 10°; clear4 March, Monday. day, 20°; night, 13°; clear5 March, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 9°; clear6 March, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 10°; partly cloudy7 March, Thursday. day, 16°; night, 12°; overcast8 March, Friday. day, 17°; night, 10°; partly cloudy9 March, Saturday. day, 19°; night, 12°; partly cloudy
10 March, Sunday. day, 20°; night, 12°; partly cloudy11 March, Monday. day, 20°; night, 11°; partly cloudy12 March, Tuesday. day, 18°; night, 11°; partly cloudy13 March, Wednesday. day, 16°; night, 12°; partly cloudy14 March, Thursday. day, 13°; night, 11°; rain15 March, Friday. day, 14°; night, 10°; mostly clear16 March, Saturday. day, 14°; night, 12°; light rain
17 March, Sunday. day, 13°; night, 9°; mostly clear18 March, Monday. day, 15°; night, 7°; clear19 March, Tuesday. day, 14°; night, 10°; partly cloudy20 March, Wednesday. day, 13°; night, 9°; light rain21 March, Thursday. day, 15°; night, 8°; mostly clear22 March, Friday. day, 14°; night, 10°; mostly clear23 March, Saturday. day, 20°; night, 14°; clear
24 March, Sunday. day, 23°; night, 12°; clear25 March, Monday. day, 20°; night, 15°; mostly clear26 March, Tuesday. day, 20°; night, 13°; partly cloudy27 March, Wednesday. day, 17°; night, 12°; rain28 March, Thursday. day, 17°; night, 12°; mostly clear29 March, Friday. day, 18°; night, 14°; partly cloudy30 March, Saturday. day, 17°; night, 13°; light rain

Average for 30 days

14 sunny days; 5 days with precipitation; 11 cloudy days;
air humidity 60%; 3 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind north-westerly 5.6 Meters per second; Water temperature +16°